"The Work Goes On, The Cause Endures, The Hope Still Lives, and the Dream Shall Never Die." T.M. Kennedy

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Events Calendar

Title Start Date End Date
CDSS Advocate WARRA/SARRA meeting #1 Regarding CalWORKs, CalFresh, Welfare Fraud program integrity, Refugee Assistane, Child Care, Automation Homeless Assistance Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020
CDSS State Hearing Division Advocate Meeting Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020
2020 CDSS CalFresh Student Eligibility Workgroup Meeting #1 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
CDSS Adult Programs Division Policy and Quality Assurance Branch IHSS Advocates Meeting Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
2020 CalFresh All Stakeholder Engagement Meeting Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
CDSS Child Welfare Advocates Meeting Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, April 06, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020
CalSAWS Advocate Quarterly meeting Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
CDSS Advocate WARRA/SARRA meeting #2 Regarding CalWORKs, CalFresh, Welfare Fraud program integrity, Refugee Assistane, Child Care, Automation Homeless Assistance Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, May 04, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020
2020 CDSS CalFresh Student Eligibility Workgroup Meeting #2 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
CDSS Adult Programs Division Policy and Quality Assurance Branch IHSS Advocates Meeting Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020
CDSS Child Welfare Advocates Meeting Agenda Friday, May 22, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, June 01, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020
CalSAWS Advocate Quarterly meeting Monday, July 20, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
CDSS Advocate WARRA/SARRA meeting #3 Regarding CalWORKs, CalFresh, Welfare Fraud program integrity, Refugee Assistane, Child Care, Automation Homeless Assistance Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, August 03, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020
2020 CDSS CalFresh Student Eligibility Workgroup Meeting #3 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
CDSS Adult Programs Division Policy and Quality Assurance Branch IHSS Advocates Meeting Thursday, August 20, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, September 07, 2020 Monday, September 07, 2020
CAPI Advocate Meeting with CDSS Friday, October 09, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020
CDSS Advocate WARRA/SARRA meeting #4 Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thursday, October 22, 2020
CDSS Child Welfare Advocates Meeting Agenda Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
2020 CDSS CalFresh Student Eligibility Workgroup Meeting #4 Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
CDSS Adult Programs Division Policy and Quality Assurance Branch IHSS Advocates Meeting Thursday, November 19, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020
CalSAWS Advocate Quarterly meeting Sunday, November 22, 2020 Sunday, November 22, 2020
AB 79 Workgroup Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
CalSAWS Stakeholder Meeting Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thursday, January 14, 2021
CDSS CAPI Advocate Meeting Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021
Advocate Meeting with CDSS regarding CalWORKs, CalFresh, WtW, Chld Care, Immigration, RADD and Refugees Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
CDSS WARRA meeting for CalWORKs, CalFresh, Child Care and WtW Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
CDSS Civil Rights Advocate Meeting Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021
Advocate Meeting with CDSS State Hearings Advocate Friday, January 29, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021
Advocate meeting CDSS Director Johnson Friday, January 29, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021
AB 79 Workgroup Tuesday, February 09, 2021 Tuesday, February 09, 2021
Senate Budget Committee Sub #3 Hearings on CalWORKs, CalFresh and Homeless Programs Tuesday, February 09, 2021 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Senate Budget Committee Sub #3 Hearings on Medi-Cal Friday, February 12, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021
Senate Budget Committee Sub #3 Hearings on Child Welfare Services & Immigration Services & Equity Programs Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
CalFresh Student Eligibility Workgroup Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
IHSS Advocate Meeting with CDSS Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thursday, February 18, 2021
CDSS Children & Family Services Division Meeting Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thursday, February 18, 2021
Statewide CDSS State Hearings Stakeholders Quarterly Meeting Friday, February 26, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021
Senate Budget Committee Sub #3 Hearings on IHSS & SSI/SSP Monday, March 01, 2021 Monday, March 01, 2021
Senate Budget Committee Sub #3 Hearings - All Departments Tuesday, March 02, 2021 Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Senate Budget Committee Sub #3 Hearings - All Departments Friday, March 05, 2021 Friday, March 05, 2021
AB 79 Workgroup Tuesday, March 09, 2021 Tuesday, March 09, 2021
`Quarterly EBT Client Outreach Workgroup Meeting Thursday, April 01, 2021 Thursday, April 01, 2021