"The Work Goes On, The Cause Endures, The Hope Still Lives, and the Dream Shall Never Die." T.M. Kennedy

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Events Calendar

Title Start Date End Date
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, October 07, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019
Welfare Advocates meeting with Sacramento Department of Human Assistance Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
October 2019 Monthly Advocate Meeting with CalSAWS Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
2019 Statewide GA/GR Summit - 5 HOUR MCLE ACTIVITY Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
CDSS State Hearings Division meeting with Advocates Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
CDSS/WELFARE and SAWS ADVOCATES MEETING Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
CDSS Civil Rights and Public Benefit Advocate Meeting Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Public Benefits November 2019 bi-Monthly First Thursday Call Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019
CDSS Adult Programs Division IHSS Advocates Meeting Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
CDSS State Hearing Division Statewide Stakeholders Meeting Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
CDSS Statewide CAPI Conference Monday, December 09, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
Public Benefits Horizontal Integration Advocates Workgroup Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
State Office of Systems Integration Horizontal Integration Advocate Meeting Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, January 06, 2020 Monday, January 06, 2020
Pre-meeting call for Meeting with DSS director Kim Johnson Friday, January 10, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020
Welfare Advocates meeting with Sacramento Department of Human Assistance Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020
Advocate In-Person meetig with CDSS Director Johnson Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
CDSS Civil Rights and Public Benefit Advocate Meeting Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
CDSS Advocate WARRA/SARRA meeting #1 Regarding CalWORKs, CalFresh, Welfare Fraud program integrity, Refugee Assistane, Child Care, Automation Homeless Assistance Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020
CDSS State Hearing Division Advocate Meeting Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020
2020 CDSS CalFresh Student Eligibility Workgroup Meeting #1 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
CDSS Adult Programs Division Policy and Quality Assurance Branch IHSS Advocates Meeting Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
2020 CalFresh All Stakeholder Engagement Meeting Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
CDSS Child Welfare Advocates Meeting Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, April 06, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020
CalSAWS Advocate Quarterly meeting Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
CDSS Advocate WARRA/SARRA meeting #2 Regarding CalWORKs, CalFresh, Welfare Fraud program integrity, Refugee Assistane, Child Care, Automation Homeless Assistance Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, May 04, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020
2020 CDSS CalFresh Student Eligibility Workgroup Meeting #2 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
CDSS Adult Programs Division Policy and Quality Assurance Branch IHSS Advocates Meeting Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020
CDSS Child Welfare Advocates Meeting Agenda Friday, May 22, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, June 01, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020
CalSAWS Advocate Quarterly meeting Monday, July 20, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
CDSS Advocate WARRA/SARRA meeting #3 Regarding CalWORKs, CalFresh, Welfare Fraud program integrity, Refugee Assistane, Child Care, Automation Homeless Assistance Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, August 03, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020
2020 CDSS CalFresh Student Eligibility Workgroup Meeting #3 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
CDSS Adult Programs Division Policy and Quality Assurance Branch IHSS Advocates Meeting Thursday, August 20, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020
Los Angeles Welfare Chech-In Meeting Monday, September 07, 2020 Monday, September 07, 2020
CAPI Advocate Meeting with CDSS Friday, October 09, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020
CDSS Advocate WARRA/SARRA meeting #4 Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thursday, October 22, 2020
CDSS Child Welfare Advocates Meeting Agenda Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
2020 CDSS CalFresh Student Eligibility Workgroup Meeting #4 Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
CDSS Adult Programs Division Policy and Quality Assurance Branch IHSS Advocates Meeting Thursday, November 19, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020
CalSAWS Advocate Quarterly meeting Sunday, November 22, 2020 Sunday, November 22, 2020
AB 79 Workgroup Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Wednesday, January 20, 2021